Cleanser Series Daily Polishing Powder

$59.95
Or 4 payments of $14.99 with Afterpay
Cleanser Series Daily Polishing Powder is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 256ms
  • reviews, product
A mild amino-based powder cleanser that contains physical and chemical exfoliants to instantly polish and resurface skin. Read More

Details

Item No: 74568

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$59.95
Or 4 payments of $14.99 with Afterpay

Requested quantity unavailable. Please reduce quantity.

Product Details

Gentle enough for everyday use, it contains Niacinamide and Salicylic Acid. Niacinamide works to visibly brighten and even out skin tone, restore moisture and soften fine lines and Salicylic Acid is able to dissolve deeper into the pores and exfoliate dead skin cells. 

Key Product Features:
-- Removes dulling surface debris and evens skin tone
-- Suitable for everyday use
-- Prepares skin for optimum penetration of serums and treatment products
-- Contains physical and chemical exfoliants
-- Suitable for sensitive skin
-- Dermatologically Tested

Dermatologically Tested and suitable for sensitive skin.

Niacinamide works to visibly brighten and even out skin tone.

Salicylic Acid is able to dissolve deeper into pores and exfoliate.

Dermatologically Tested and suitable for sensitive skin.

Niacinamide works to visibly brighten and even out skin tone.

Salicylic Acid is able to dissolve deeper into pores and exfoliate.

Dr. LeWinn's Cleanser Series

Dr. LeWinn's Cleanser Series

Rated 4 out of 5 by from Powder cleanser that contains exfoliant I purchased this cleanser on sale at Priceline. It's a powder cleanser that contains physical and chemical exfoliants. I wet my face and hands and tip some powder into my hands and then massage this into my skin on my face. It has no fragrance which I actually like and lathers nicely. After I rinse this off my skin feels soft and clean and has a wonderful bright glow. There is no discomfort when using this cleanser and it doesn't cause my skin to feel tight or stripped. To be honest I haven't really noticed that my skin is exfoliated but I'd purchase this again as it's a very nice cleanser that works well with my combination skin.
Date published: 2024-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Daily polishing powder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The concept was cool however quite messy and inconvenient to use. It does what it claims to do and smells nice, however for the price, I would prefer to purchase another product for cheaper that can give me the same results with also less mess. There is no strong scent to it which I like. It is also gentle enough to be used daily. I like how it feels on my skin, however it's just too messy and hard to use compared to other products that I have tried. It has good ingredients in it so I know I'm not using anything too harsh on my skin which is a plus.
Date published: 2024-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved Trying [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had the fantastic opportunity of trialling this product as part of the beauty crew this past month! This cleanser is really effective and gentle and still leaves my skin feeling fresh. I really enjoyed it over a few weeks of use and have been able to see some results already. I always make sure to moisturise a lot after cleansing as I do occasionally have quite sensitive skin and that can help a lot but I didn’t run into any issues with this product which was brilliant. I only cleanse once a day but I could definitely still see results. My only issue is that it’s a little bit inconvenient to use on a daily basis. At first I quite enjoyed mixing the powder up before using it but it can end up being a little inconsistent with the formula I make. The product still works just as well but can be difficult to use if it’s slightly too watery etc.
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wasn’t sure to start with, but I really liked it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really wasn’t sure how I would feel about this one, I’d never used a powder cleanser and I didn’t think I would like it at all. BUT I was really pleasantly surprised, first off this was kind of fun to use- fun to turn it from powder to a liquid cleanser but then it felt really nice on my skin while using it. My skin afterwards felt super squeaky clean but not that too clean its dry type of clean. I also liked the smell, it wasn’t too over powering but was a nice refreshing scent. I’ll definitely continue to use it!.
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really unique product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I hadn’t ever used an exfoliator in this form before, so it was something that really intrigued me. I poured out a little bit of product, mixed it together with water and found it to provide a super gentle bit effective exfoliation! It is definitely a product that works best with consistent use, and I noticed the best results after using the product for days in a row. It’s a very interesting and unique format, but the packaging is really convenient and ensures that no additional product spills or leaks out of the bottle.
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great polishing powder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't know what to expect with a polishing powder! It comes in a cylinder container with a flick up lid at the top. I found this really handy for dispensing just the right amount. To use, you flip the lid and dispense a small amount of the powder into wet hands. You then rub your hands together and the powder and water turn into a creamy mixture that you rub over your face. There's no real noticeable smell which is a positive for me. After using, you rinse off with water and I found that my skin felt really smooth and soft. It's the product I didn't know I was missing as I'm not a fan of the very harsh scrubs. I'll definitely continue using this one.
Date published: 2024-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good polishing powder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Although I am an avid gel cleanser user, I would purchase the Dr. LeWinn’s Daily Polishing Powder. The product does not contain water and only powder, which means you're getting your money's worth, as the user is required to mix the product with water themself. I would recommend this cleanser for the morning routine. Although I did not like the texture of the product, the cleanser did not form suds, which can be a benefit. The product was very easy to apply and would recommend this to those who don't mind mixing the product with water.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Clean and fresh without stripping the skin! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Daily Polishing Cleanser was a winner for me - it left my skin feeling so fresh and clean but without stripping it and leaving me feeling dry! I loved the texture due to it being quite a fine powder, and not overly chunky or exfoliating. Once mixed with water it lathered up to a nice texture without being too foamy. This is a great daily cleanser and I will definitely be recommending it to anyone who asks! The only reason this gets 4 stars (instead of 5) is because I find the packaging a little tricky. If any water gets into the powder inside the packaging, it becomes thick and hard to get out of the container - not ideal for someone who leaves their cleanser in the shower! So while I love the product, I can see why some people would hesitate due to the packaging.
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Such a unique and amazing product! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I didn't know that this was a product I needed in my skincare routine! I have never used a polishing powder before, so was skeptical, but after using the Dr. LeWinn’s Daily Polishing Powder for a few weeks, I am pleasantly surprised. I used it once per day in conjunction with my other skincare products. It starts off in powder form and is activated using warm water. The product itself was easy to use, although a little messy at times. The cylindrical packaging makes the powder easy to dispense into the hands. The texture is nice and smooth, and there is no overpowering scent which is nice! I would definitely use this product again, and would pair it with my current skincare routine. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2024-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would definitely recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was fortunate enough to receive the Dr. LeWinn’s Daily Polishing Powder as part of Review Crew. I love the smell of the product and the fact that it is so gentle that it is suitable for my sensitive skin and I am able to use it every day without irritating my skin. This product is very easy to use and immediately leaves my skin feeling smooth and soft. I haven't noticed a massive improvement in my skin texture or tone however, I have only been using it for a few weeks. But I will continue to use this product and hopefully with prolonged use, I will notice an overall improvement. I would definitely recommend this to other people with similar skin types as me.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It's like a magic trick for your face [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I hadn't used a powder for a long time and I was pleasantly surprised by this one! It especially came in handy because the cleansing balm broke me out quite a lot. I definitely noticed my skin started to look a bit clearer and more 'refreshed' I guess? Not sure if it actually made a real difference to my pores, but they did look smaller immediately after use. I don't think this will replace my every day cleanser, but it has become my backup cleanser. I definitely would recommend it to try out. Also I do enjoy how much it made me feel like a little magician, turning the powder into a milky cleanser.
Date published: 2024-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Polishing Powder [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This polishing powder is easy to apply. Once mixed with water the powder forms a nice, creamy consistency. There was no noticeable scent. I have quite sensitive skin so I wouldn’t recommend using the polish every day, but I do find this powder to be much gentler than the Dermalogica equivalent. The packaging is convenient and makes it simple to open, use and close with a single hand. If I was looking for a physical exfoliant I would consider purchasing this product again. After use, my skin felt clean, smooth, and not overly stripped.
Date published: 2024-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use once instructions are understood [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve never used anything like the Dr. LeWinn’s Daily Polishing Powder to cleanse my face before, so I was really curious to try it and see how effective it was. The packaging is gorgeous and streamlined, however beware: the powder is very very fine, and can go everywhere if you’re not super careful when opening the container. I was pleasantly surprised by how effective and easy it was to use, when using the powder to cleanse and exfoliate, but I would strongly suggest reading the instructions carefully before using, just to make sure it is used as intended. This would be a good one to take on a plane or where liquid product volumes are restricted.
Date published: 2024-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from not that convenient to use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product comes in a powder form that transforms into a cleansing agent when you work it between your hands. It boasts a number of benefits and does leave the skin feeling refreshed. However, it didn't quite hit the mark for me. I found the powder format to be a bit inconvenient and overly complicated. Its scent was a mix of clean, fresh, and somewhat soapy tones. The product required some time and effort to reach a texture that I found satisfactory. While my skin did feel nice after using it, the overall experience was not particularly enjoyable for me. In conclusion, this won't be a repeat purchase for me, but I can understand why others might be drawn to it. I can see the appeal of this product especially for travel-not being limited to a certain number of mls in your carry on.
Date published: 2024-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Silky smooth skin but powder form necessary? [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Personally I didn’t understand this product, I didn’t understand why it needed to be in powder form. I have used a variety of products in relation to skin and having it in powder form made it further difficult. To activate it, water was required, why wasn’t the product in jelly form then ? To make it into the required paste seemed unnecessary. Besides this, the product itself didn’t have any issues. I have sensitive skin and it did not react to it at all. My skin Was left smooth and silky. The bottle that the powder came in, made it easy to squeeze and you were able to adjust the amount that you required. The
Date published: 2023-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not my favourite [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product is a power which becomes a cleaner once you rub it in your hands. While it seems to have many benefits and leaves the skin feeling nice, it wasn't my favourite product or way to wash my face. Personally, I found the power format messy and unnecessarily complicated. The scent was clean and fresh but with some soapy notes. It took time before it became a texture I liked. My skin felt good after using it but I didn't enjoy the experience. Overall, I wouldn't use this again but can see why it would appeal to some people.
Date published: 2024-01-02
  • y_2024, m_4, d_12, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74568, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 5ms
  • reviews, product