Private Formula Gentle Cream Cleanser 120mL

A$ 24,95
Or 4 payments of A$ 6,24 with Afterpay
Private Formula Gentle Cream Cleanser 120mL is rated 1.8 out of 5 by 21.
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 254ms
  • reviews, product
A gentle aloe cleanser that nourish and hydrate the skin while effectively removing all traces of make up and impurities. Read More

Details

Item No: 74275

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

A$ 24,95
Or 4 payments of A$ 6,24 with Afterpay

Product Details

PRIVATE FORMULA Gentle Cream Cleanser is a soap-free Aloe cleanser enriched with Vitamin A, Apricot, Avocado and Sweet Almond to gently cleanse, nourish and hydrate the skin, while effectively removing make-up and impurities.

Rated 1 out of 5 by from Honestly i am so so disappointed I am a 32 years old guy and i like dr: lewin products. They smell nice, the quality and texture of most products is satisfactory too. However, i am least impressed and honestly more disappointed in this product. Its like washing your face with some very thin runny oily material that just disappears on your face and you just try to rub around and clean face with whatever oil is left. Doesn't wash properly either. If i had kept my receipts, I would have loved to get a refund but lesson learnt, don’t waste your $23.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Would not recommend I bought this product as I was after a cream cleanser. I would not use the word cream if I was describing it. Very watery, runs straight through my fingers. Leaves the face feeling oily. Very disappointed with the description of the product compared to what it actually is.
Date published: 2021-06-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a great product Disappointed that I bought this. Too oily and so hard to wash off.. Have tried it on and off over the past month with my other cleanser and I've noticed I always break out the day after I use this product (I almost never break out). Have given up and thrown it out.
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible, threw it out Tried it twice just to make sure. Was like washing your face with baby oil. I had to use another cleanser to get it off. Horrible.
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not very Creamy! I bought this product when on special at Chemist Warehouse and I’m so glad that I didn’t pay full price waste of money! There is nothing creamy about it and my face does not feel cleansed at all.
Date published: 2021-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money Argh, I wish I read the reviews prior to purchasing. I wouldn't recommend this cleanser, it doesn't remove makeup, is very thin and when trying to pump it out it goes everywhere. But worse of all it leaves a thick oily coating on my face! I could literally scrape it off with my fingernails. I wish I could get a replacement for another Dr Lewinns cleanser as I've heard great things of their other cleansers :(
Date published: 2021-03-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I feel absolutely ripped off. Very watery I was thinking someone pumped it up of water but reading the reviews makes sense. Great packaging.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Smells like apple cider vinegar The consistency is awful and runny and it smells absolutely horrendous like apple cider vinegar . Nothing like I expected when I read apricot
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Worst product ever used It’s a worst product as doesn’t remove any makeup and doesn’t make any lather . Hate this product
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor consistency I have been using this product for years. However the new consistency is very runny compared to the original thick & velvety mixture which I loved. Please bring back the original one.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Disappointed I have used this product for years but with the bottle change we now get less & the lotion is not as thick. You need to use more than before & consistency is like water making it harder to use. I will not buy it again.
Date published: 2019-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not remove makeup I used dr lewinns cleanser before and was happy. But when I tried this new cleanser, it did not seem to remove any makeup. It left a oily feeling on my face and hands. When I use the toner after the cleanser, the cotton wool had so much makeup on it. Is it possible to get a refund? Bought in chemist warehouse.
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not happy.... Disappointed as my skin didn't feel refreshed or cleaner.....i used more as it was running i normally use a more expensive brand.
Date published: 2018-03-02
  • y_2022, m_7, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74275, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product