Reversaderm Collagen Accelerator Serum 30mL

A$69.95
Or 4 payments of A$17.49 with Afterpay
Reversaderm Collagen Accelerator Serum 30mL is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 68.
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 460ms
  • reviews, product
Highly concentrated serum with Alpha Hydroxy Acids to intensely nourish and minimise skin imperfections. Read More

Details

Item No: 74273

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

A$69.95
Or 4 payments of A$17.49 with Afterpay

Product Details

Reversaderm Collagen Accelerator Serum is a highly concentrated serum with Alpha Hydroxy Acids to intensely nourish and hydrate skin while targeting the signs of ageing.

Enriched with Resveratrol, Oligopeptide–24 and Vitamin C, a known collagen booster, to plump and firm the skin, minimise the appearance of lines and wrinkles and help reduce the appearance of skin discolorations and pigmentation.

Recommended for dull, uneven, sun damaged, aged and acne–scarred skin to improve overall tone and texture for a brighter more radiant complexion.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ultimate serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This serum is a game changer. I find this silky and hydrating and the active ingredients in this serum did not upset my sometimes temperamental skin. On the contrary, this serum has noticeably brightened my complexion and I am noticing an overall more even skin tone and brightness. I have mature skin and the combination of antioxidants and powerful ingredients has without doubt added a firmness and suppleness to my skin that I haven't experienced in quite some time. I have found this product to be more effective than using a stand alone vitamin C product due to it's combination of powerful antioxidant properties. This is a beautiful product that not only feels luxurious but delivers what it promises. I will definitely be purchasing this again.
Date published: 2021-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fast-acting serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This serum is lightweight goes on smoothly but dries quickly- great for those rushing in the morning, It doesn’t leave the skin oily or greasy but absorbs really well. My blemishes cleared up significantly and it evened out my skin tone making it look bright and fresh. I’ve been using it consistently for a month everyday and night as per the label and felt like it cleared my skin up. My skin overall felt really nourished and youthful, also quite brightening, I would highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Game Changer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product has been a bit of a gamechanger of late! My skin has been showing the early signs of ageing (fine lines, dehydration, patchy discolouration) and after using the Dr Lewinns Reversaderm Collagen Accelerator Serum (in conjunction with the Dr Lewinns Reversaderm Corrective Skin Peel) for almost 4 weeks, I have noticed some encouraging results! The fine lines have become finer, the dehydration has rehydrated and the complexion looks more even. It has even kept the dreaded hormonal breakout at bay!! The only thing that I didnt love about this product is that is has an acidic smell to it - citrusy perhaps. I dont have a huge problem with that for morning use - it can be quite invigorating, but I feel it was a bit strong when adding it onto my night time routine. All in all though, loved it, and would recommend.
Date published: 2021-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pleasant product for the price point [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really enjoyed using Dr. LeWinn’s Reversaderm Collagen Accelerator Serum. First impressions of the product the consistency and smell is pleasant. It's a fairly heavy weight for a serum but still absorbs quickly into the skin. I thought the weight/consistency could mean it would be tacky and leave a residue on the skin i.e not absorb properly but I was pleasantly surprised. Directly after the product has absorbed I felt the texture and tone of my skin was quite even - however I didn't notice a reduction in my lines. For the price point this product delivers good results.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lightweight beautiful serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I absolutely love the Dr Lewinns Reversaderm Collagen accelerator serum! It came in attractive, luxurious packaging and is a light weight serum that can be used day and night and in conjunction with the corrective peel. I liked the light fruity scent and the serum was easily absorbed into my skin. I have quite dry skin and my skin seemed to love this, it absorbed immediately! This product is fabulous and was able to be used under both light day moisturiser and a heavier evening cream or by itself. When combined with the corrective peel serum I was very impressed with the results my skin felt plump and smooth. This serum is perfect for anyone who is time poor and needs a moisturising boost day to day. I am excited to see my results from use over 6 months. I would happily buy this again and again!
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A tad brighter and a tad sticky. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so excited for this! Collagen and Vitamin C - plump and brighten - who could say no?! I already use actives in my skin care (Retinol, BHA, Niacinamide and Hyaluronic Acid) but don’t have collagen or vitamin C specifically so knew this could be a good addition. The texture is more a light lotion and I use 1.5 pumps for my entire face and neck. It smells like medicated vitamin C and although moisturizing (especially after using the Dr LeWinn’s Corrective skin Peel) it isn’t hydrating for me and does leave a slight stickiness... I have combination skin becoming more oily in the summer. I used this twice a day with as the second last step before my Hyaluronic Acid (during the day sunscreen will be my last step). Pros: It could be added to my existing skin care routine as I didn’t have Vitamin C and the lotion was easy to apply. Cons: First - the stickiness. I tried using this on it own without all my other products and also with just DrLewinn’s Correcrive Skin Peel but the result was the same - sticky; I’ll also also still need to add a light hydrator afterwards. Secondly (and personally) my preference for scent in my skin care is either none, minimal or organic so I wasn’t a fan of the medicated vitamin C smell. Overall, I didn’t notice extra plumping but I did notice a slightly brighter complexion when used in conjunction with the Corrective Skin Peel. However if you already have a routine that includes AHA, vitamin C or even a retinol, you may not see a difference. I also suspect this might be more beneficial to someone who has dryer skin. I’ll try this again in the cooler months.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This serum feels so light - it’s quite runny and so can easily spread across your face without leaving a thick residue that some other serums do or feeling like it’s sitting on the outside as some lotions do. My skin can get dry and while I’ve been consistently using the serum it feels hydrated and smooth. I also have some pigmentation and it seems to be helping settle that as well. I also get short term scarring/marks from outbreaks and I think this has been improved - I’m not sure if that’s the effect of the serum or the peel but my face is feeling more smooth also. I really like the smell of the serum - it’s fresh and clean and not too sweet or strong. I found it easy to use the serum day and night - I’m already in the habit of washing my face twice daily so apply the product after washing my face and using both products is quick. I also went away for a night and the cap made it easy to pack, no spills in my bag. I have sensitive skin (allergic to some sunscreens) and have found this serum to be safe for my skin. I’d recommend it.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dr LeWinn’s skincare, I’m impressed! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Having never tried Dr LeWinn’s skincare, I’m impressed! 4.5 Stars!!! I have been using this product in conjunction with the Reversaderm Corrective Skin Peel for 4 weeks. After cleansing and toning, I apply it to my damp 50+ yo face each morning and night, then after it’s dry to touch I apply my AM or PM night moisturiser. I've noticed my skin looks plumper, feels smoother, softer and I no longer have dry patches on my cheeks. I’m not 100% sure yet but I believe my redness has slightly reduced and my pores are less noticeable. I don’t think it has reduced my fine lines or pigmentation much, but it has only been 4 weeks. Can’t wait to see what my skin looks and feels like in 12 weeks. My skin can be sensitive to some skincare, but this serum didn’t tingle or irritate at all. My only grumble is the packaging for 30ml of product. Yes, the packaging makes the product look high quality but an excessive amount of plastic, plus it is hard to tell how much is left it the container. I’m interested to try Dr LeWinn’s other Reversaderm products.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delivered on Promise! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] You know its going to be a positive experience when a serum is light weight, silky to feel and smells great! I found after two weeks of use, Dr. LeWinn’s Reversaderm Collagen Accelerator Serum started to have a positive affect on my skin. By the end of three week, my normally dry skin seemed to loose its dullness and did not feel as dry. My face had a renewed freshness and brightness but best of all, as a result my age lines seem to fade a little. This is definitely a product I now can't live without.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will Buy Again [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dr. LeWinns Reversaderm Collagen Accelerator Serum made my skin soft and smooth after about 1 week. I used it daily under makeup and at night. It is a white cream consistency and 1 pump and that was plenty to cover my face.  It doesn't have any strong smell and the serum sunk into the skin well. I noticed an even, glowing skin tone and was pleasantly surprised with the results. I think the longer the use the better your conpexuon will be so I will be adding this to my makeup bag. It is pricey however Id buy it again with the results I noticed.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was so happy to be part of the review crew for this Dr. Lewinns serum! During the trial period I used this serum everyday. This serum is simply beautiful! I loved the consistency of the serum and how well it sank into my skin. The packaging feels and looks very high quality. It has completely rejuvenated my skin. My skin is feeling softer and smoother than ever! I would definitely repurchase this Dr. Lewinns Reversaderm Collagen Accelerator Serum and it is now a vital part of my skincare routine. I am incredibly happy with the results of using this serum within my skincare routine.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fresh as a daisy! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was skeptical about the claims on this serum but I have been surprised. My skin feels smoother with less obvious discolouration. The formula is a silky white liquid which I was not familiar with in a serum, and the smell of this product wasn't my favourite, however I can forgive that because it does in fact do what it says! Before using the product my skin was dull and using this has brightened and made it look fresh and hydrated with better overall colour and tone. I have sensitive skin on my neck and décolletage and I had no problem sweeping it down to these areas as well, there was no irritation.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve used this for a few weeks now and have fallen in love! My skin drinks this up and becomes super plump and hydrated in just a few hours. I’ve noticed my fine lines have reduced and my acne scars starting to fade slightly. I apply it morning and night after cleaning, and sometimes apply a serum before if I remember. The packaging is quite sleek and I love that it has a pump rather than a dropper. It feels heavy and luxurious as well. I would highly recommend this but would suggest applying SPF during the day or else you will find it’ll do more harm than good.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good for redness and fine lines [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was unsure what to expect when I received this serum but I was really pleased with the results after a month of use. I have pigmentation, some early signs of fine lines, and a lot of redness. Since I began using this product, My redness has calmed down significantly, my fine lines have lessened and my pigmentation is less prominent. I can’t wait to see how I go after three months use, as I’ve already had great results. At the present time I would definitely be recommending it to my friends and family.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I noticed a change in my skin after 4 weeks use [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I really really liked this serum. At first I wasn’t sure about the smell, but I persevered. I’ve used it every night for the last 4 weeks and I have noticed a significant difference in my skin. The fine lines and wrinkles are less noticeable, and I feel like my skin is plumper and firmer than it was before starting to use this serum. I found the serum not at all greasy and my skin soaked it up, it was really easy to apply. I highly recommend you try this if you are looking to change out your existing serum, or are ready to add to your existing regime.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not bad [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dr. LeWinn’s Reversaderm Collagen Accelerator Serum Is a serum with AHAs and antioxidants. It feels lovely on the skin but it’s not a deeply moisturising but I wouldn’t say it was drying either. I have been using actives for many years now including AHAs which is perhaps why I didn’t notice any real change in my skin One explanation may be that the product is continuing to work as well as the other products I previously used. I had no irritation and it paired with other moisturisers with no problem. I would like to make a comment about the packaging. I love it. Not only is it air tight( so important for antioxidants) but it pumped out easily and 2 pumps was perfect. It’s also aesthetically pleasing to look at if you have your products on display. This didn’t have any dramatic effect on my skin but with a good set of ingredients I would imagine the linger you use it the better the results.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A solid B [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I used this serum in conjunction with their skin peel and the products worked well together. The serum provided the nourishment needed after the peel and I found it absorbed into my skin well. There isn't a strong fragrance to the product, which I appreciate, and it spread well without being too sticky. I would add a moisturiser on top to finish my skincare. After using the products together for a couple of months now, my skin texture is much smoother and I experience fewer blemishes. My pores are visibly smaller and my skin is plump and wrinkle-free! I didn't experience any reduction in my skin discolouration and pigmentation which is a shame as I was hoping for this most.
Date published: 2021-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An easy addition into my routine [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the Collagen Accelerator Serum for the last month and have been loving the results. It’s been a really easy and great new addition to my routine. It’s a light milky serum that has a nice and pleasant smell (to me smelt a little like fanta). A little goes a long way and the product soaked really quickly into my skin. I used it as the first serum in my routine given how light it was. I’ve found my skin to be brighter and plumper since using this. It plays well with my sunscreen and make up. Definitely one i would have in my daily routine.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Leaves lovely glow [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was very excited to be accepted into the beauty crew review team for this product as it addresses my concerns regarding pigmentation and dull skin. I have normal/dry skin with hyperpigmentation as my main concern. I used this serum on my face and neck mornings and alternated on weeknights with retinol, as I wasn't sure if they would play well together. This serum includes AHA so didn't want to risk using this with other actives. In saying that, this serum also includes vitamin C which meant I was able to use this in the mornings in places of 2 of my serums that addressed specifically addressed hyperpigmentation and a vitamin c serum. This serum comes in an easy to use pump bottle and I used 2 pumps per use which is as it is instructed to use a generous amount. I found it was probably too much as it took some effort to rub in the serum. The serum is white and feels lights on the skin, has an odd smell which dissipates quickly. It absorbs quickly after being worked into the skin and leaves my skin with a nice glow but I needed to follow it up quickly with my next serum or moisturiser as it left my skin feeling tight and dry. I did not notice a difference in my hyperpigmentation but then I only used this for just over 4 weeks- not long enough to see any effects. I will continue to use this however as I'm liking that it leaves my skin with a nice glow and has helped even out my skin.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I wish I could say that I loved it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Look, I may have started with too high expectations for this product, but all things considered, I was personally not happy with it. The Dr. LeWinn’s Reversaderm Collagen Accelerator Serum looks great from a packaging point of view. The scent of the formulation is not great though - smells very yeasty, initially struggled to apply on my skin as it is quite strong. Now looking at what this product is meant to do from a claims point of view: - nourishes and corrects imperfections for a flawless complexion: in the time I have used the product, I cannot say that this has made miracles for me, I have not seen significant improvement, but maybe it requires to be used for a couple of months minimum to show some results? The positive is that even though I have a reactive skin, I haven’t had any issues/allergies with it. So to summarise, I’m not personally convinced but you may want to give it a try!
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft focus filter in a bottle [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Very happy to have discovered this serum from the the Dr. LeWinn range. First up, I love the packaging. I'll take a pump bottle over a pipette any day. It just feels really expensive too. The serum itself has a really nice fresh citrusy smell which I adore. I have been applying it every morning to a cleansed (ever-so slightly damp for better absorption) face and occasionally I'll use it in the evening if I've taken a break off retinol. It has a very lightweight, almost watery consistency which does absorb very quickly. Perhaps leaves a tad greasy film over the face but this doesn't bother me too much as my skin can get quite dry. Over the course of the weeks that I've been using it i feel like my fine lines have reduced/ become less defined, and generally my skin tone has evened out. I feel like it's having the soft focus filter on all the time. My skin just feels so much healthier & glowier.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A solid serum with benefits of vitamin c [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Another win from Dr Lewinn (pardon the word play there!) I enjoyed this serum in conjunction with the reversaderm corrective peel which I also got to test. I don't know much about the ingredients, but I always enjoy vitamin c being included in my skincare products. The benefits of vitamin c are well known and I found that my skin did appear a bit more brighter after using this serum each morning for the two week trial period. The smell is worth a mention as it is a bit fruity/a bit medicinal, but I came to enjoy it. The pump dispenses a bit quickly too so be careful to try and take it slow, otherwise it squirts everywhere. I think this is a solid little serum for what it claims and worth a try in your routine.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I tried the dr lewinns reversaderm collagen accelerator serum for almost 3 weeks and what a difference I have felt on my skin. It applies beautifully on my skin with its lightweight texture of the serum. My skin is normally dry in the colder months but this serum made it feel fresh and very hydrated and extremely soft. I noticed my skin was a lot more firm over the weeks. I have also noticed a slight improvement with some fine lines. The serum made My skin feel brighter and more glowy as I had a lot of discolouration all over my face. I definately would keep using this product to continue to help reduce my fine lines and wrinkles.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what I expected [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I received this as part of a trial and was super excited as heard great things about it and Dr Lewinns products are pretty good but I was disappointed. I love the packaging but that is about it. I do not like the smell, it is just odd and not pleasant at all. I have been using this in conjunction with the peel for just over 4 weeks and the only difference I have noticed is that my complexion looks more radiant and brighter apart from that I have not noticed any other improvements to my fine lines, pores or anything else the product claims to assist with at this early stage. I will continue using it as studies do show better results from 12 weeks onwards but at this stage, I am a little disappointed and had higher hopes.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great serum with some good actives! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The Dr. LeWinn’s Reversaderm Collagen Accelerator Serum is a must try active serum with Vitamin C and AHA. I love the active ingredients in the product and found they were not overly strong and perfect for everyday use. After a month of use with the corrective peel, I noticed some slight reductions in my dark spots! My skin overall feels more plump with use. Unfortunately I haven’t seen much difference in fine lines or wrinkles at his stage however I will continue to use this as a preventative. The packaging is beautiful - a sturdy purple pump! It feels luxurious and high end which is a plus! The product also feels very lightweight and sinks into the skin quite easily. Overall, I would definitely recommend this serum for dark spots and to slow the effects of aging. I will continue to use this product and am also considering combining it with the moisturiser in the same line!
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A serum that works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was really surprised by the results I got from the Dr.LeWinn's Reversaderm Collagen Accelerator Serum. After using it for a few weeks both morning and night, my skin definitely looks like it is in better condition. My complexion is clearer and the imperfections are less obvious. It is also much more hydrated. The Serum is light, absorbs really quickly into my face, and within seconds I can feel it working. I had tried Dr.LeWinn's products in the past (some of which I still use) and I have really liked them, but had never tried the Reversaderm range; so I'm glad I got to test this one out. The packaging looks really luxe and the bottle is a beautiful gradient purple/silver.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plumper skin this way! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] OVER the last month or so I’ve been testing out this superstar of the Dr. Lewinns Range- the Reversaderm Collagen Accelerator as kindly sent to me by Beautycrew Reviewcrew. Here are my thoughts- Dr Lewinns Collagen Accelerator (30ml for $69.95 direct from Dr Lewinns or $59.99 at chemist warehouse). This product is designed to address full, uneven, sun damaged, aged, acne scarred skin and improve the texture/tone for brighter skin. I found my redness was less obvious when I used this (especially in conjunction with the peel) and my skin was nourished and hydrated. It’s a lightweight consistency that absorbs well into the skin and has a light citrus scent that doesn’t linger. My skin was plumped and firmed and lines/wrinkles were less obvious also. I did not experience any sensitivity with this one so it might be ok for all skin types. This is used daily in my skin routine. I’ve enjoyed using it and will continue to. The packaging also feels luxe in an airtight bottle so I know it will last longer. My only complaint is that I think you can get products for less that work just as well
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only serum you’ll ever need [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product has revolutionised and simplified skincare. Dr LeWinns Reversaderm collagen accelerator serum has literally changed my life. Trying to find the right skincare routine with so many serums, oils, treatments is so overwhelming but the Reversaderm serum is everything you need. The product targets signs of aging, boosts collagen, plumps and firms the skin and reduces skin colouration and pigmentation. As someone with very sensitive and reactive skin I wasn’t holding my breathe. However, I noticed improvements in my skin within a week and significant changes within a month. My overall skin tone has improved, my pores have reduced, scarring reduced and I feel my complexion is brighter. I have been using this product in conjunction with the Dr LeWinns Reversaderm corrective skin peel. The product is easily dispensed, has a light creamy texture that easily absorbs into the skin and sits well under makeup. I can’t wait to see the ongoing results with longer-term use.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is a really lovely serum. First, let's talk packaging. It's in a pretty solid dispenser that feels nice in the hand, the blue design on the outside is aesthetically pleasing. A simple pump action makes it easy to dispense. The serum itself is a lovely light feel serum. It doesn't sting or irritate and doesn't pill at all under make-up. I've found that many serums either irritate my skin or pill under make-up. It's fabulous to find one that doesn't. It seamlessly fits in to my AM and PM skincare routine. My skin definitely feels plumper after trialling this serum. It looks as if some of my fine lines ans wrinkles are lessened and are more plum. I am confident I will repurchase this serum to keep the results I've attained.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christina S [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] As a user and believer that possibly more expensive beauty products would offer the best outcome and benefit , I was pleasantly surprised with Dr Lewinn's serum . This product is easily absorbed and hydrating . I squirt was sufficient . My personal best was the make up artist complemented the condition of my skin while getting ready for a night out I will switch in between to Dr Lewinn's serum in future as Its a well priced and effective product. PS: reason for four star was the smell .
Date published: 2021-11-01
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 22ms
  • reviews, product