Reversaderm Collagen Accelerator Serum 30mL

$69.95
Or 4 payments of $17.49 with Afterpay
Reversaderm Collagen Accelerator Serum 30mL is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 11.
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 291ms
  • reviews, product
Highly concentrated serum with Alpha Hydroxy Acids to intensely nourish and minimise skin imperfections. Read More

Details

Item No: 74273
Spend over $80 and receive FREE Face Sheet Mask* Details

----- HOW IT WORKS ------
To participate, simply add $80 and over of Dr. LeWinn’s products into your bag and you will qualify to choose 1x Free Face Mask from a set selection.

----- *TERMS AND CONDITIONS -----
All orders placed with a qualifying spend of $80 and over during the promotional period will be eligible to receive a free Dr. LeWinn’s Face Mask. Selected Face Masks included in the GWP: Reversaderm Brightening Vitamin C Face Mask 1 pack (74362E), Eternal Youth Charcoal & Black Pearl Detoxifying Face Mask 1 pack (74360E), Eternal Youth Jellyfish Collagen Hydrating Face Mask 1 pack (74359E), Eternal Youth 24K Gold Age-Defying Face Mask 1 pack (74361E), Ultra R4 Collagen Firming Face Mask 1 pack (74318E), Recoverederm Australian Marine Algae Rescue Mask 1 pack (74403E) and Private Formula Vitamin & Mineral Nourishing Face Mask 1 pack (74358E). The minimum qualifying spend of $80 on the Dr. LeWinn’s Range must be reached in one transaction. Promotion period commences at 00:00AM AEST Thursday 1 October 2020 and concludes at 11:59PM AEDT Sunday 15 November 2020 or whilst stocks last (whichever occurs first). Orders must be confirmed by 11:59PM AEDT Sunday 15 November 2020 to receive GWP. Limit of one (1) free item per customer. Free item not applicable with returned merchandise; total value of free item will be deducted from the value of any returned items. Customer is responsible for shipping costs for returned merchandise. Not in conjunction with any other offer.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$69.95
Or 4 payments of $17.49 with Afterpay

Product Details

Reversaderm Collagen Accelerator Serum is a highly concentrated serum with Alpha Hydroxy Acids to intensely nourish and hydrate skin while targeting the signs of ageing.

Enriched with Resveratrol, Oligopeptide–24 and Vitamin C, a known collagen booster, to plump and firm the skin, minimise the appearance of lines and wrinkles and help reduce the appearance of skin discolorations and pigmentation.

Recommended for dull, uneven, sun damaged, aged and acne–scarred skin to improve overall tone and texture for a brighter more radiant complexion.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised This is the first serum I've ever used and I'm surprised at just how much I like it - it's very light and absorbs well. I use it under my eyes (as well as the rest of my face) in conjunction with the moisturizer in this range and have noticed the fine lines under my eyes seem to be disappearing.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This products has great features This is a very light serum that goes on after you cleanse your face. I had some pigmentation spots on my face which have gone since I started using this product.
Date published: 2015-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful serum! I have been using this product for a couple of weeks now as a part of the whole reversaderm package. As someone who suffers from uneven skin tone, pigmentation, large pores, acne and oily skin this was exactly what I was looking for and was eager to give it a try as I have tried countless of products. It had a thin, gel like consistency that had a light, citrus like scent. I placed it on my fingers and gently spread all over my face. It did leave a tingly and cooling sensation on my skin but I loved it because I felt like it was working. It was lightweight and was easily absorbed. I would leave it on for about 10-15 minutes and sometimes even longer. After rinsing it off I could feel how soft my skin was and there was no tight feeling whatsoever. Within a week I could already see some results. My pigmentation had lightened and my skin was more even. The only downside was that I felt like the amount that was given in the package was a bit small. I would have preferred a bigger size. Overall, I would definitely use again!
Date published: 2014-12-26
  • y_2020, m_10, d_27, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_11
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74273, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product