Reversaderm Glycolic Cleanser 120mL

Reversaderm Glycolic Cleanser 120mL is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 292ms
  • reviews, product
A highly effective cleanser containing 12% Glycolic Acid to deeply cleanse, resurface and correct skin tone and imperfections. Read More

Details

Item No: 74271

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

Currently unavailable online. Check in-store.

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

View Similar Products

Product Details

Reversaderm Glycolic Cleanser is a highly effective cleanser containing 12% Glycolic Acid, an Alpha Hydroxy Acid, for a deep micro–exfoliating cleanse. Effortlessly lifts away daily residue, resurfaces the upper skin layer to remove dead skin cells, unclogs and minimises pores.

Recommended for dull, uneven, sun damaged, aged and acne-scarred skin to improve overall tone and texture for a brighter, more radiant complexion.

 
Dr. LeWinn's Reversaderm is clinically proven to improve skin tone, signs of pigmentation and signs of age spots.*
After 12 weeks of trial, 100% of users noticed visibly brighter skin. 86% noticed more evenly-toned skin. 65& noticed visible age spot reduction.

Targets multiple skincare concerns
for a flawless complexion

Balances uneven & dull skin
Reduces pigmentation & age spots
Enhances overall skin tone & radiance
Improves sagginess & lack of firmness
Improves appearance of lines & wrinkles
Dr. LeWinn's Reversaderm targets multiple skincare concerns for a flawless complexion such as pigmentation, sun damage, age spots, dull uneven skin tone, acne scars, clogged pores, and lines & wrinkles.

*^Results based on a 12 week clinical study and self assessment with 29 women as part of a skincare regime, using the Glycolic Cleanser and
Cellular Regeneration Cream twice daily and the Corrective Skin Peel two nights per week. Independent laboratory study.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow This product is incredible, has worked a miracle on my skin only within a few weeks. It’s helped with my acne, and it’s such a bonus that it smells so amazing! You need this product in your life! Don’t worry if you feel a slight tingling sensation it’s just working its magic and trying to clear up any nasties on your skin.
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cleanser I bought this after suffering from pigmentation due to fair skin. I found it to be gentle enough on the skin, but enough to do what it says. I found that after a few weeks, my skin tone was more even and looked bright and healthy. I really love this product and would repurchase.
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cleanser I decided to go for the reversaderm cleanser after using the Dr LeWinn’s skincare selector (a very handy tool when you don’t know where to start)... and it is hands down the best cleanser I have ever used!! After just 4 weeks of using it twice a day it has cleared my acne scars significantly. I usually leave it on my skin for just over a minute to allow it to take full effect and then rinse it off. It leaves my skin feeling so clean and prevents any further breakouts. Love this product.
Date published: 2020-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best I bought this 3months ago. And it’s so amazing, my skin is sensitive and this cleanser just the only product match with my skin. And my pores even looking so good now
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best I start using it after cleansing from the first of November was an amazing product Recommended
Date published: 2019-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoy using this product I use it day and night and can really feel the difference It makes my skin feel smooth but I make sure I wear a hat outside due to its ingredients
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cleanser I love how it cleans the skin and doesn't irritate my sensitive skin i have less blackheads and my pore size is much less
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG! This is so good! I am absolutely impressed how even my skin is and my pores sooo much smaller. I was not sure if I should buy because of the price but now, I will try to whole range for sure!
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this I bought this through Flybuys originally, without having tried it before, and have had numerous comments on my skin since then. It is the only thing I have done differently. So have recommended it to everyone. However its hard to find a retailer for it, so got my replacement online. It arrived very fast, and is back in use.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from skin saviour! I have been using this cleanser for 10 days and I can say my skin have never looked better! I have problems with blackheads, hormonal acne and acne scars. At first I didn't realise this was a cream cleanser but after using it and leaving it on for around 1min (x2 a day, 3-4 pumps) my blackheads are smaller, i have no active breakouts and my acne scars have faded! I didn't experience any tingling or stinging sensation. I did not expect this cleanser to work so quickly!
Date published: 2019-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME I've been using this product for about 6 weeks and I cannot tell you the last time my skin was so clear and free from breakouts! I can also see my blemish scars slowly fading away! THANK YOU !!!
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps with Keratosis pilaris and pigment caused. I bought this product not just a week ago and have seen a major difference in my skin. I have tried many products as I do have sensitive skin and live at the beach, but I have followed the instructions and I can say it is definitely a product that is work the money
Date published: 2018-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a cleanser that has reduced photo-ageing I was given a bottle of this cleanser, I was sceptical as I believe that many product claims are baseless and a majority of 'anti-ageing' products are placebo's; they may make you feel good but are often not backed up by any proper studies evidencing benefits, what to expect and at what age. I am late 40's and have spent 3 years as a professional sailor, exposed to sea, salt and more sun and wind than you can imagine. Whilst I use lots of sunscreen,inevitably, your skin drys out, discolours and suffers from photo-ageing. I have been using this cleanser for 8 days and the difference is noteable. My face and neck are smoother, colour is consistent and sun/age spots have gone, my facial skin and neck appears more hydrated and has generally reduced that aged appearance - discolouration, dry, dehydrated and fine lines. My overall appearance is fresher and I am impressed with the improved skin appearance on my face, neck and décolletage - an area that can really show ageing. A plus has been a noticeable improvement in absorbing my facial moisturiser and maintaining hydration throughout the day. I will look to replace this cleanser when finished and continue to manage the sun and wind damage. overall very impressed and worth the investment.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glycolic Cleanser I purchased my Dr. Lewinn's - Reversaderm - Glycolic Clarifying Cleanser about as year ago, it is the larger size bottle - 100ml. I was looking for a cleanser that that glycolic in it and this has 12%. About the highest % that I could find. I have dry, mature, skin which is starting to show signs of aging and I wanted a cleanser that would exfoliating without being harsh. I found it with this cleanser. The bottle is completed air right, a pump action container so that no light or contamination can happen to the cleanser.I only use this twice a week, Monday and Friday, as my skin is so dry that I don't want to dry it out any further.The texture of the cream is very lightweight, a couple of pumps on your wet fingertips, and gently rubbed onto your wet face, massage into the face and leave for at least 2-3 minutes and rinse off. Initially my skin did tingle for a couple of seconds but after continued use it no longer has the tingling effect.My face feels fresh and clean and I believe that it helps with softening the lines around the mouth.It has a mild fragrance, with no lingering aroma.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant! I've been using this cleanser twice daily for the past four weeks and my skin has never looked better. The glycolic acid exfoliates without being too harsh or stripping my skin and is gentle enough to use under the eyes (for me, anyway). I've been using this in conjunction with the other products in the Reversaderm range and love the entire line.
Date published: 2016-02-23
  • y_2021, m_5, d_6, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 7ms
  • reviews, product