Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Overnight Sleep Mask 30mL

$74.95
Or 4 payments of $18.74 with Afterpay
Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Overnight Sleep Mask 30mL is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 97.
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 281ms
  • reviews, product

Dr. LeWinn's Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Overnight Sleep Mask is an advanced complex of active ingredients including Collagen peptides, Dawnergy™, Synchrolife™ and DreamScentz™ to plump, smooth, brighten and help repair skin while you sleep.

Read More

Details

Item No: 74478

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

Available For International Shipping: 
no

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$74.95
Or 4 payments of $18.74 with Afterpay

Product Details

Discover the ULTRA R4 Collagen Surge Overnight Sleep Mask, an advanced complex of active ingredients in a dual delivery system to transform skin overnight. Formulated with a scientifically proven sleep fragrance utilising DreamScentz™ technology to help improve the quality of sleep, while Collagen peptides lift, firm and plump for younger-looking skin. Dawnergy™ acts as a 'cellular alarm clock' by awakening the skin to reveal morning radiance, even after late nights. With its ultra-smoothing and anti-fatigue effect it helps reduce the appearance of wrinkles and eye bags for a flawless complexion. Synchrolife™ helps counteract the harmful effects of digital pollution, while working with the skin's natural circadian rhythm to de-puff and improve skin tone throughout the night.

ADVANCED DUAL FORMULATION
An innovative dual chamber delivery system that isolates the collagen plumping serum and peptide energising serum to preserve the purity and potency of ingredients until just before application.

CLINICALLY PROVEN RESULTS^
In just one week:
Hydration increased by up to 190%
84% of users noticed smoother, glowing and radiant skin

After 28 days:
Skin fatigue improved by up to 44%
Skin elasticity increased by up to 30%
100% of users noticed brighter skin
96% woke up to visibly plumper skin

Clinically tested
Dermatologist tested 
Suitable for all skin types 
Made in Australia

^Results based on a 28-day clinical study involving 25 participants, 3 applications per week. Independent Laboratory Study.
 

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pick me up [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I enjoyed adding this overnight mask to my skincare routine. It comes in a easy to use pump container with two nozzles to dispense both parts together - allowing the products to combine at the time of use for freshness. There is a slight fragrance (nice one) and when applied it feels lightweight and absorbs well. This one passes the pillow test, with no marks or stains on my sheets or case after use. I’ve used this as a mid week pick me up and on weekends before bed for a few weeks. In the morning my skin has felt smoother and refreshed. It has been a luxurious extra step in my skin care routine, with real results.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mask away fine lines. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love using this Dr. LeWinn’s Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Overnight Sleep Mask. I've got good result on my skin since using this product for a month now. The packaging its pretty and sleek. Love the pump bottle which makes it so much easier to dispense the product and hygienic. I use this product 3 times a week during the evening. I use 2 pump of this each time as the last step of my skincare routine. Mix together the product and just apply a thin layer of it on my face and neck. Everytime I use this I will wake up to a smooth and radiance skin. Such a lovely product and I use this with the plumping gel. My skin feel and looks great using this Ultra R4 lift and firm range. Will continue to purchase this product as I've got compliment - feel, and looks good after using it.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and hydrated [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The packaging is very luxurious. I have a combination skin type and this product has helped with my skin hydration and dryness. A small pump of the product goes a long way. My skin is usually sensitive when it comes to trying new products but I am happy to say that this product was very gentle on my skin. After applying the product on my face and neck, my skin feels moist and wet but after a few minutes the product dried up and yet my skin felt hydrated and smooth. I really enjoyed how the product made my skin feels and I wake up in the morning with smooth tight skin. I would definitely recommend this product and would be happy to purchase it.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this serum [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've loved every aspect of using this overnight sleep mask. Firstly, the delivery system: it's so easy to pump and see the two serums come out, looking shimmery and shiny. I give them a mix together in my fingers and apply all over my face and immediately my skin is smooth and oily (in a good way). Then after a short while I found that the product absorbs more and I don't look so shiny. Overall it means I have been very good at using this product every night, when normally I can be lazy and inconsistent with applying serum. It's just a joy to use. Secondly: the effect. I can genuinely say that my skin looks different after using for a month and a week. When I look in the mirror it looks more youthful because it my skin is smoother, firmer and less haggard looking. When I wake up in the morning, my skin looks well rested even when I've had a rough night with my 1 year old. I'm definitely going to keep using and stock up again when I run out!
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The overnight mask is packaged in an aesthetically pleasing dual chamber pump bottle that provides that extra bit of luxe for at home skincare. Only one pump is required and on application the serum is light, spreads easily, absorbs quickly and is non greasy. There is no residue transfer on the pillow. The next morning my skin appears smoother, firmer and plumper. After four weeks of use, 2-3 times a week, my skin has improved drastically. It is brighter, hydrated and the fine lines around my eyes are less visible.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydrated and glowy skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve been using this for a few weeks with the plumping gel and it’s absolutely amazing. I have combination skin with an oily t-zone but dry everywhere else. I apply this after cleanser, serum and gel at night and wake up to beautiful plump skin. My skin now looks a lot more hydrated and healthy, and I’ve noticed a slight glow the morning after using this. The package feels weighted and very luxurious to use! I’ll continue to use it and will be repurchasing this along with the plumping gel after I’ve run out. Such an amazing product!
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Love this addition to my night time routine. Who doesn’t love and want a surge of collagen to help plump and smooth their skin. It’s dual chamber helps to preserve the purity of the ingredients until just before you pump onto your fingertips for easy application. The product although a overnight mask and thinner in texture, instantly refreshes and hydrated. I’ve used this every night for a few weeks now and my skin has thanked me for it. I’ll be using this for many nights to come. Plus it looks very pretty and clinical on my vanity shelf in my bathroom.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wake up feeling great!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I know that using skincare products specifically for night use are beneficial for my skin but the Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Overnight Sleep Mask is even better than I hoped. I like the pump which makes the mask easy to use and apply. After putting the mask on 3 times a week before bed, I woke up, looked in the mirror and was pleased to see my face looking brighter, more youthful and clearer each morning. The mask gives my skin the moisture boost it needs overnight and my skin appears to glow a little more. It feels softer and smoother, especially on my cheeks which can feel rough to touch, and even my deeper wrinkles are less noticeable. Also, I sometimes wake up with dark circles under my eyes, and this mask has helped to reduce this unattractive look, which is a bonus. I’m not sure if my quality of sleep has improved but the scent of the mask is lovely and I look forward to continuing to use it. I recommended it to my mum too who is also loving it.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plumper skin while you sleep [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I had the opportunity to try this product through the Beautycrew trial team. Dr Lewinn’s Ultra R4 Collagen Surge SleepMask is to be used 2 to 3 times a week and is worn as an over night mask. It comes in a 30 ml dual chamber delivery that is said to isolate the collagen plumping serum and ultra silky hydrating gel to preserve the purity and potency of ingredients until just before application. The mask has an amazing scent and this scent is said to utilise DreamScents TM technology to help improve the quality of sleep while the collagen peptides lift, firm and plump the skin so it looks more youthful. I love the scent and it has a very calming affect when inhaled. It also contains Daenerys TM which acts as a cellular alarm clock by awakening the skin and Synchrolife TM which helps counteract pollution to help depict and improve the skins tone over night. The gel absorbs straight into the skin. It feels light on the skin and makes the skin feel softer and more hydrated. I’ve noticed my skin appearing less dull looking when I wake up in the morning and looks more refreshed and radiant. It feels smoother and more hydrated and has a plumping effect to make fine lines appear less visible. I absolutely love this night mask and it’s a game changer to my 40 plus skin! I look forward to using this a few times a week and highly recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ultra R4 Collagen Surge is a must have. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dr. LeWinn's Ultra R4 Collagen Surge is a fantastic range to use. The Night Sleep Mask is a surprise. I was expecting it to tighten like a face mask but it is just like using a face cream. It has a lovely smooth texture and is applied easily. It initially took 4 pumps to get both sides to work and I pump into my palm rather than on fingertips. I find blending and distributing to be easier that way. I use one pump each time and find that is plenty of product. I have been using this product in conjunction with the Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Plumping Gel. My face, neck, decolletage and surprisingly the back of my hands are so much more youthful. I apply to face then down to neck etc, then I massaged the back of my hands hoping for any residual to be soaked up there. I now have a plump and hydrated look that has been missing. Fine lines have diminished and I look and feel so much firmer and fresher. Looking in the mirror each morning has become a delight. And the back of my hands, wow. I no longer have hands that look like they belong to a woman in her 80's. Friend have commented about my skin looking less wrinkly, more plump and radiant. I have let them in on the secret and hope others take up this range of products to see and feel their own youth return.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and very hydrated skin [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using Dr. LeWinn's Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Overnight Sleep Mask for about 3 weeks. It is not the type of mask that you put on then remove, it is actually 2 serums combined together. The bottle has a dual-chamber delivery system that pumps out the two serums in the bottle - Collagen Plumping Serum and Peptide Energising Serum.  I use it 3 times a week before I go to bed, one pump for my face and one pump for the neck, massage it to my skin. I tried a few times for the pump to give me an even amount for both serums at first. The serums are thick and creamy in consistency, have a light and pleasant smell, no need to wash it off, let it stay on all night, I wake up in the morning with very soft, smooth, and hydrated skin, I absolutely love it. I think some fine lines are a lot less visible because my skin is very hydrated. I also use it when I need a boost before I go out, I put it on 30 minutes before make-up, make-up goes on smoothly, this really is an excellent product. I would recommend this product to anyone who wants soft and very hydrated skin.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves my skin so soft and hydrated I was sent this sleeping mask as a part of a trial team and it was such a delight to try. I love that the consistency is hydrating but lightweight. Great for dry skin but normal skin would like this too. It works well over other skincare products and doesn't pill. It has a fragrance, but I liked it so it didn't bother me but beware if you don't like fragrance in your skincare. It's a luxe product and the price represents that. While it is on the pricier side, I only used this twice a week so a bottle will last a long time. If you love the Collagen Surge Plumping Gel, then you'll love this! Even though this is a "sleeping mask" I like to apply this in the morning after I used retinol to help put moisture back into my skin. I would leave it on for 20 minutes to 3 hours depending on how much time I had. If you have dry skin, then this mask is for you.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creates a healthy glow and lovely smoothness [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This product was fantastic! It doesn't need to be used every night only 2 or 3 times a week. It had a pleasant smell and went on very nicely. Once applied it made my skin feel super hydrated and soft. It is slightly sticky when first applied but dries quickly. After only a few uses I noticed a definite improvement in the smoothness of my skin and it gave a health glow back to my once dull skin. The packaging does claim to reduce under eye bags, however, it also states to avoid direct contact with eyes, so I I generally avoided using it on any eye areas. It would be great if they brought out a specific eye cream. Despite it's high price point I do believe this product is worth the investment as the results are quick and as it does not need to be applied each night it will last quite a long time. I would recommend this product to anyone looking to increase hydration and bring back a healthy glow to dull skin.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my skin feel insanly soft [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the Dr. LeWinn's - Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Overnight Sleep Mask for the past 4 weeks and it's amazing. My skin feels youthful, fresh, smooth and so hydrated. My skin also feels firmer and my pores look tighter. I love how hydrated my skin is when I wake up in the morning after sleeping with this mask on. It absorbs within a few minutes of applying and  doesn't leave any residue on the skin and doesn't feel tacky. It works well with all my other skincare products too. I like the packaging and how the 2 formulas are separated inside the bottle and when you pump the product out you just mix them in your fingertips before applying. I find that 1 pump is enough for my face and neck and I like to use this 2 or 3 times per week to maintain it's effects. It is fragrance free which I love. I've never tried anything like it and I'm so glad I have this product.  It honestly makes me skin feel so silky smooth and hydrated.
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Trialled this for a month and have noticed my skin is plumper and smoother. Product just glides on and so nice. Definitely has decreased the fine lines. Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2022-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Absolutely love this. When I wake up in the morning my skin looks fantastic. Plump and hydrated ready for the day. Changed my face from tired and dehydrated to awake and fresh.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plumper & Youthful Skin I was excited to receive this sample as I have been using R4 Collagen Surge gel along with the R4 day & night moisturisers for quite awhile. I can honestly say it works! Skin is definitely plumper & it has started to reduce the sagging along my jaw line. Skin feels beautiful & soft in the morning. Love the pump as it's quick & easy to apply. Will definitely be adding this to my skincare regime
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great addition to the range. Was sent this as part of a trial,very happy with the product,easy to use put on and go to sleep let the mask do all the work. Work up with soft ,even skin.Love the R4 range,will definitely keep using.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great new sleeping mask This sleep mask is easy to apply and is absorbed easily. Only need 1 or 2 pump for each use. It is not watery but thick. After using three times each week for 3 weeks, I do feel my skin looks brighter and firmer.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new holy grail of skincare! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This is now the holy grail of my skincare routine! I was extremely impressed at how this mask helped to soften my skin whilst brightening my complexion. I saw a clear improvement in the texture and visibility of my pores & fine lines. I used it a few nights a week in conjunction with the Dr. LeWinn's Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Plumping Gel for the past month and was really happy with the results. The mask feels like a serum, a little goes a long way - I only needed one pump & it covers my face, neck & décolletage, and even after using it multiple times per week over the past month, I still have plenty left so the size is great value. It smells really nice and applies smoothly, feeling silky on the skin without it being too much. It soaks in really well, yet not completely, so you’re still left with a hydrated barrier. I would absolutely recommend this to anyone and will definitely be purchasing again once this one runs out!
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love a product that basically requires no effort to work so an overnight mask is the product for me. Simply put on your face before bed and wake up to much smoother, radiant skin.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective Night Mask I received this product as a trial & I am so glad I did. I have been using this mask every 3 days for a month now & the results are amazing. It comes in a dual chamber bottle that is designed to keep the ingredients in their purest form until application. The pump on the top is easy to use & delivers an even ration of product every time. The first chamber contains a Collagen Plumping Serum to help lift, firm and plump your skin, while the second has a Peptide Energising Serum to awaken your skin to reveal a brighter, more radiant completion. These serums are formulated to work together to help reduce wrinkles, puffy eye bags, counteract digital pollution and work with your skins natural circadian rhythm to improve skin tone, while delivery ultra hydration throughout the night. It also has a beautiful fragrance that is proven to promote a more restful sleep. Over a 4 week period I have noticed a massive improvement in my skin. My fine lines & pores have been reduced and it has left my skin looking & feeling more youthful & hydrated. It layered perfectly with my other night time serums & didn't leave my skin feeling heavy or tacky. My sometimes picky skin had no adverse reactions to this mask & it even help reduce the severity of my breakouts. Overall I was very happy with the result & will definitely be buying this mask again.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little surprise packet This product really surprised me, after using it 3 nights a week for a couple of weeks. My skin was soft and plump and a noticeable difference around my eyes since I suffer from bags around my eyes. I highly recommend this product. I never want to be without my Ultra R4 collagen Surge Overnight Sleep Mask.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holy Grail [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] This has to be one of the most beautiful products I have used in a long time. I used this in conjunction with the Dr LeWinn's Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Plumping Gel. I would apply the gel first, allow to absorb and use this sleep mask as the final step in my nightly routine. My focus was mostly on my crepy neck although I did apply this to both my face and neck. I saw a truly remarkable improvement, particularly in my neck area which has previously been sorely neglected and forgotten in my skincase regimen. The skin on my neck was absolutely visible firmer. This product is truly luxurious to apply. I love the packaging with the dual chamber. A little goes a long way but the temptation to apply more than necessary is overwhelming because it's just such a beautiful product! It absorbs very quickly leaving no sticky film or residue on the skin making it very comfortable to sleep in. I felt the improvements in my skin on both my neck and face (in firmness, tone, hydration and texture)were incredibly noticeable in the month that I've been using this product and I can say for certain that this is a product I will be re purchasing over and over. It's a 10/10 from me. It's completely changed my skin.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use a mask while you sleep! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I have been using the Dr LeWinn’s Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Overnight Sleep Mask and Plumping Gel for weeks now and I believe I’m seeing a result! My skin looks firmer and more radiant. So I applied this gel over Dr Lewinn’s R4 Collagen Surge for added moisture as my skin is quite dry. I read somewhere that because this is a sleep mask, it probably isn’t meant to be used every night. I did anyway as I enjoyed using it and my skin did too! My skin has definitely felt firmer and smoother since I started using these Dr Lewinn’s products. I used it on my face, neck and décolletage. It glides on and is quite light. It absorbs quickly and doesn’t really have much of a smell. It comes in a pump so you don’t have to worry about using too little or too much. I used two pumps every night. Disclaimer, I have also been having ingestible collagen as well so this may have had something to do with the improvement I saw but I think having it orally and topically together is a good idea because collagen is great for your skin and I would highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Gorgeous!!! I am quite a fan of Dr.LeWinn's and was so excited when I had the chance to trial this product. It has been a lovely addition to my skincare routine (you only have to use it every few days). I looked forward to the evenings I would use this because it feels so soothing and nice to apply and my face felt so protected for a good night rest. When I woke in the morning my skin looks and feels so vibrant and fresh. It comes in a really pretty pump container and has a really nice, soft scent. Beautiful product.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I trialled this sleep mask in conjunction with the plumping gel, and I have to admit, this has definitely given me noticeable results! I err on the dry side with my skin, so it's important I use products that retain moisture and plump the skin. It really does make my skin look dewy and fresh in the morning. Even when used alone, it was enough to hydrate my skin overnight without feeling greasy. It seemed to absorb quickly but lasted until the morning. My skin was neither oily or dry waking up - I rarely come across products that do this for me! It's a descent size as one pump is really all you need to cover the face. I will continue using this in conjunction with the plumping gel. Definitely recommend this!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I was extremely happy to be chosen to test the Collagen surge overnight sleep mask. This product comes in a very user friendly bottle with two parts which are combined when using. The product was refreshing with a botanical fragrance which is not too strong. It is quite moist when you apply and then gradually absorbs during the night, leaving my skin feeling refreshed, soft and supple in the morning. I found my skin has improved and it has made a real difference to my skin and overall feel. I really enjoyed using this product and I will defiantly continue to use. I was very thankful to have the opportunity to try this new product and would recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxurious Lightweight & Luminous. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] Dr LeWinn’s Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Overnight Sleep Mask is divine! It consists of 2 serums delivered in dual chambers; one being Collagen Plumping serum, the other Peptide Energising serum. To ensure potency & purity the chambers are kept seperate until the pump is dispensed. The consistency is gel - like with no greasiness. Product soaks into skin without any residue or suffocation. Fragrance is pleasant and mild. I have sensitive skin prone to breakouts. This not only cleared my skin (to the point that I can’t remember ever it being this clean and smooth) but I did not break out once during the trial. I love it. My skin is beautifully hydrated, luminous and plumped. Even my beautician asked what I had been doing differently for such great results! Will definitely continue to use this luxurious product!
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Last Step! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] The packaging is so sleek and I love the separate chambers to mix the product fresh as required. I have sensitive skin that reacts to the drop of a hat so I was very impressed with the formula as it doesn’t irritate my skin in the slightest. I thoroughly enjoyed incorporating Dr. LeWinn’s Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Overnight Mask to my night time routine. I apply as my last step, right before getting into bed. It feels so luxe and rich on my skin. One pump is enough to cover my face and neck and It absorbs beautifully. I definitely feel firmer and plumper when I wake in the morning, the firming is noticeable from the first few uses. It’s been around a month of nightly use and I am noticing my skin is more radiant, a reduction in the appearance of fine lines and great improvement in my overall skin texture. I highly recommend this to anyone looking to improve the appearance of their skin and reduce signs of aging. Lovely product overall!
Date published: 2022-01-18
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_97
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74478, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 21ms
  • reviews, product