Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Plumping Gel 30g

$74.95
Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Plumping Gel 30g is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 23.
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 285ms
  • reviews, product
A luxurious velvety gel loaded with suspended Collagen plumping pearls which gently melt and absorb into the skin. Read More

Details

Item No: 74356

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability: 

In Stock

You have reached the customer limit on this product.

$74.95

Product Details

Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Gel contains Advanced Pearl Technology to deliver super soft collagen pearls immersed in a velvety plumping gel which gently melt and absorb on contact with the skin.

The super soft Collagen plumping pearls are immersed in a plumping gel which contains:

  • Superior Grade Hyaluronic Acid hailed as the cosmetic alternative to dermal fillers, which boosts, hydrates & smooths the skin.
  • Neodermyl® known as the 'needle' free collagen filler, an ingredient showing to significantly improve the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and enhance firmness & elasticity.

Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Plumping Gel:

  • Instantly plumps and keeps skin taut
  • Hyaluronic Acid helps fill & reduce the appearance of fine lines & wrinkles
  • Instantly restores moisture and boosts dull, tired skin

Clinically Proven:
84% of users noticed plumper skin after 1 hour^
92% of users noticed plumper skin after 4 weeks^
88% of users noticed firmer skin after 4 weeks^
^Results based on self-evaluation of 25 women using the Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Plumping Gel over a 4-week period. Independent Laboratory Study.

84%

of users noticed plumper skin after 1 HOUR^


92%

of users noticed plumper skin after 4 weeks^


88%

of users noticed firmer skin after 4 weeks^

Over time, skin continuously transitions as collagen depletes and a loss of volume occurs.

Dr. LeWinn's Advanced Pearl Technology with collagen pearls immersed in velvety gel, restores moisture & boosts dull, tired skin with:

Neodermyl®

Our needle-free collagen filler, to enhance firmness & elasticity.

Hyaluronic Acid

To help fill the appearance of lines and wrinkles.

Dr. LeWinn's Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Plumping Gel

^Results based on self-evaluation of 25 women using the Ultra R4 Collagen Surge Plumping Gel over a 4-week period. Independent Laboratory Study.

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Cream! I bought this cream 5 months ago,from the very first time I used it saw results..after using it for the last 5 months My skin looks fantastic..my friends tell me I look 10 years younger and they started using it too..I call it my miracle cream! Would recommend it highly
Date published: 2020-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Dr LeWinn's Ultra R4 Collagen Surge I love this product, this is one of the best I have found suitable for my face skin, I have ordered 2 at the time will order more when run out, keeps your skin smooth and soft all day. love it. Will definitely recommend this product to anyone.Thank you.
Date published: 2019-12-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dr Lewinns R4 It’s more a serum than a gel has no benefits long term however is nice and moisturising wouldn’t repurchase
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective, Easy to Use & Pretty Product I have been using the collagen surge plumping gel for 2 months now and I am totally in love with the product! After applying, my skin feels instantly more hydrated and plump. 2 months in and my skin looks smoother, healthier and brighter.
Date published: 2019-10-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much hype Been using this for 2 weeks now after Lift and Firm. Not seeing any difference and I am 59 with wrinkles around mouth etc. 64 dollars from chemist warehouse but on a pension so both extremely expensive even on afterpay
Date published: 2019-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says This works well and my skin is looking fuller Would recommend it to people wanting younger looking skin
Date published: 2019-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Amazing product if you are deciding whether to buy this, do it! so luxurious on the skin, after one use my skin is so much more supple, hydrated, soft and glowy. i am in love with this product! chemist warehouse and other pharmacies do have this on sale from time to time so i'd recommend to try it out then!
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I bought this product two weeks ago, and am so happy to have finally found a cream that shows instant results . It’s made my skin-feel luminous , wrinkles on my forehead , crows feet have diminished considerably, my face has never felt smoother . Thank you dr lewinns .
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Brought this a month ago absolutely can’t fault it. Love the way it spreads onto my skin. Have brought again
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woke my skin up This product has literally saved my sanity and my skin! I’m 45 and had noticed my skin looked tired and saggy. It had lost any youthful glow and I was starting to feel down right depressed. Within the four weeks I’ve been using this I have seen a remarkable improvement - my skin looks firmer and plumper. Fine lines are banished and I don’t look so work out. Would highly recommend!
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silky smooth Bought this product 2 weeks ago and I love the texture and smoothness it leaves my face silky smooth and I can see an improvement in the firmness of my skin already
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from NOT ENOUGH This product is great I really love it but for the price there is not enough. It comes in a very small jar with an even smaller container inside. I would love to keep using it but I can't justify the cost against quantity.
Date published: 2019-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product Finally a product on the market that does what it says QUICKLY. I'm 66 and have pretty good skin anyway, but this product is amazing. I noticed a difference within a matter of days and certainly will be purchasing it regularly. Highly recommend. Exceeded all of my expectations.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absorbs easily and non messy to use I am delighted with the results after having bought this product 4 weeks ago and used twice daily. My skin appears softer, more supple and fine lines have disappeared. My 76 year old skin has never looked better.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely 'needle free filler I bought this product because I wanted something that will enhance my face without having to have botox, also thinking it will be just a few days of results but back to square 1. It's been from the moment I put it on my face instantly I could see the deep wrinkle on my forehead start to melt into the skin, I was a amazed. Next day on waking I touched my face and felt it smoother than it has ever been, with my complexion bright and dewy, under eye bags had disappeared and the crows around my eyes were only when I smiled.. on using 4 weeks in and my face just becomes better and better, a although I only use it at night but you can use it am and pm. This is the best product I have ever used that offers everything and beyond that is promised. Thank you Dr Le winn, I will use this product forever. Please keep up your absolutely wonderful products
Date published: 2019-04-30
  • y_2020, m_8, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_en_AU, sid_74356, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=FEATURED, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_mcp-au
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 9ms
  • reviews, product